National Board 2013-2014

  • President – Josie Beal (University of Reading)
  • Treasurer – Harry Mach (University of East Anglia)
  • Vice President for Marketing (MKT) – Nadia Tjahja (University of Essex)
  • Director for Seminar & Conferences (S&C) – Sorin Popescu (University of Hull)
  • Director for Academic Activities (AA) – Alexander Adamou (University of Sussex)
  • Vice President for Student Trainee Exchange Programme (STEP) – Ashley Robertson (University of Law)

Photos from the 2013-2014 term

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close